Alva's college, (Autonomous) Moodubidire

IQAC COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC YEAR 2024-25

Dr. Kurian, Principal : Chairman

Dr. Mukambika G. S. Department of PG Studies in Social Work : Coordinator

Executive Members

Mrs. Surekha HOD Management

Mrs. Sandhya HOD Political Science

Mrs. Sharmila Kundar HOD Commerce

Mrs. Ramya

Mr. Narayana Shetty Registrar of Evaluation

Mr. Ravindran Registrar of Academics

Dr. Archana Prabhath HOD FSN (PG)

Mrs. Vanitha Prabhu HOD computer Science

Dr. Sukesh HOD Botany

Dr. Samshuddin

Dr. Rashmi HOD Zoology (PG)

Dr. Chandrashekar Mayya HOD Sociology

Dr. Yogish Kairodi HOD Kannada

Dr. Vinayaka Bhat HOD Sanskrit

Dr. Praveen Mugali

Dr. Jayadev

Mr. Ramesh

Mrs. Ashwitha

Mrs. Shaziya

Mrs. Ashwini

Administrative / Technical Staff:

Mr. Balakrishna Shetty Administrative Officer

Mr. Shantharam Karanth, finance Officer, Alva's Education Foundation (R)

Mrs. Poornima Office Superintendent (UG)

Mrs. Latha Office Superintendent (PG)

Management Representative:

Mr. Vivek Alva Managing Trustee, Alva's Education Foundation (R)

Student Representatives:

Mr. Shashank

Mr. Pramod

Ms. Lavanya

Ms. Sejal

Alumni Representative:

Mrs. Divya

Stakeholders/Community representatives:

Mr. Jayaram Kotian SonyPrinters, Moodubidire

Mr. Narayana P M

External Experts:

Dr. K.R. Chandrashekar Professor & Scientist Ayush Research Centre, Yenepoya (Deemed to be University) Deralakatte, Mangaluru.

Prof. K.V. Rao, Director of Science Dividion

Pilikula Nisarga Dhama, Mangaluru.

