ALVA'S COLLEGE, MOODUBIDIRE

INTERNAL QUALITY ASSURANCE CELL (IQAC)

COMMITTEE – 2023-2024

Dr. Kurian Principal : Chairperson Dr. Mukambika G.S. P.G. Dept. Of Social Work : Coordinator **Executive Members** Mrs. Surekha, Dean, Management Mrs. Sandhya Dean, Arts Ms. Sharmila Kunder Dean, Commerce Mrs. Ramya Dr. Rajeev C Dean, Languages and Documentation Mrs. Vanitha Prabhu Dean, Computer Science Dr. Jayadev K P.G Department of Biotechnology Dr. Srinivas PG Department Journalism Dr. Shruthi S P G Department, Zoology Ms. Deeksha UG Commerce Mr. Nithin UG Mrs. Harshini UG English Administrative / Technical staff Mr. Balakrishna Shetty, Administrative Officer, Alva's College Mr. Shantharama Kamath, Finance Officer, Alva's Education Foundation (R) Mrs. Poornima Office Superintendent (UG) Mrs. Latha Office Superintendent (PG) **Student Representatives** Mrs.Srajanya Jain MSW Mr. Manikyaraj Ballal MSW Mr. Shashank Mr.Samhith **Management Representatives** Mr. Vivek Alva Trustree, Alva's Education Foundation (R) Alumni Mr. Akshay

Mrs. Synchana Padival Moodubidire

Any Other stakeholders/community representatives

Mr. Jayaram Kotian, Sony Printers, Moodubidire

Mr. Narayana P M

External Experts

Prof. Dr. K.R. Chandrashekhar, Rtd. Professor, Mangaluru University

Mr. K.P. Rao