## DETAILS OF THE PTA for the academic year 2019-20 & 2020-21

## **Faculty of Science**

- 1. Sri. Udaya Kumar- President
- 2. Sri. Naveen Kumar- Vice President
- 3. Sri. Kusumadar- Vice President
- 4. Dr. Kurian-Secretory
- 5. Mrs. Ramya Rai P.D.-Joint secretory

## **Members**

- 1. Sri. Chandrashekar Jain
- 2. Mrs. Poornima
- 3. Mrs. Wilma Periera
- 4. Mrs. Neelamma Rampur
- 5. Sri. Ganesh Shetty
- 6. Mrs. Sudha
- 7. Mrs. Manasa.

## **Staff represenatatives**

- 1. Mrs. Shwetha D. Shetty
- 2. Mrs. Ramya Rai M
- 3. Mrs. Chandrakala S
- 4. Mrs. Divya Baliga

