IQAC Composition (2013-14)

Chairperson: Dr. Kurian - Principal Coordinator: Dr. B.Y. Patil HOD (PG English) Name **DEPT** Teachers: Dr. Rama Bhat P. - HOD PG (Biotech.) Dr. Ravichandran Nair PG (MSW) Dr. Jayadev K. PG (Biotechnology) Dr. Sanmathi Kumar UG (History) Dr. Rajeev C. UG (Hindi) Mrs. Surekha UG (ManagementHRD) Mr. Umesh Shetty UG (Commerce) UG (Botany) Mrs. Ramya Rai P D Mrs. Sandhya K S UG (Political Science) Administrative/Technical Staff: Mrs. Smitha P Aithal Administrative Officer Mr. Shantharam Kamath Finance Officer Mrs. Poornima J. Office Superintendent Students: Ms. Deepthi Vasanth B.Com Ms. Manasa M.Sc. (Maths) Management Representative: Mr. Vivek Alva Correspondent

Alumni: Ms. Shreenidhi Rai

Mr. Yathish Shetty

Any Other Stakeholder and

Community Representative: Mr. Jayaram Kotian PTA President

Employers / Industrialist: Mr. Balakrishna Alva

Other External Experts: Dr. Abdul Rahiman Khan